Vote Early, Vote Often

What are the odds I’ll win a two-night stay to Sunriver, one of my family’s favorite places to vacation in Oregon? A picture I posted on Instagram has been entered into a contest and if the photo I took, which was reposted on Sunriver’s account, gets the most likes during the month of July, I win! Sounds simple, right?
I’ve been watching the number of likes creep up on a photo posted today of a beverage with the pool in the background. My picture is so much better, in my not so humble opinion. In my picture, my 4-year-old is conquering his fear of the new waterslide at The Cove in Sunriver Resort’s newly redesigned pool area.
So, would you do me a favor, and like this photo on Instagram? I’ll love you forever.
Thanks in advance!
Leave a Reply

