TOMS on Sale, or Why My Shoe Compulsion is Out of Control

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 11.22.37 AM

Orange TOMS

Guys! TOMS are on sale again on zulily! And if I had my way, I’d buy most of them. I’ve had my eye on these orange TOMS for Future President. Aren’t they the best color? I love the design, and from past experience, I know the velcro actually keeps these shoes on little feet!

And for myself: I’ve been eyeing these ballet flats, since they are one TOMS style I don’t have yet. Unfortunately I’ve never tried on a pair, so I don’t know if they would accommodate my wide foot like the other styles do. (And can we talk about how pregnancy causes foot swelling, so my feet are extra wide right now? Is there any body part that isn’t affected by pregnancy?!?) Aren’t they cute? 

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 11.25.09 AM

TOMS Ballet Flats

Over the weekend, my friend H, an organizing wizard, came over and helped me organize my shoes. As you can see, I already have quite a few TOMS shoes but I’m so tempted to buy more! They are so comfortable!!

An organized shoe cabinet!

An organized shoe cabinet!

If you haven’t signed up for access to zulily yet, it only takes a few seconds and completely free. Sign up here!

Leave a Reply

