ReCollected Pieces: Personalized Jewelry Giveaway

Looking for the perfect birthday or anniversary gift? Planning ahead for Grandparents’ Day? Look no further than ReCollected Pieces! When Tabitha, the artist, asked if I’d be interested in reviewing a necklace (and giving one away!), I was thrilled. I love personalized jewelry.Recollected Pieces

I submitted my photo of choice and selected the shape and size. You can also choose to put your photo (or even your child’s artwork) on a necklace, bracelet or earrings and whether you’d like single or double-sided photos.

Recollected PiecesTabitha was great to work with and when my first necklace got lost in the mail, she quickly made me another one without question. Her typical turnaround time is about a week from the date you place an order. Tabitha was cheerful about helping me out and added a heart charm that looks great with the picture on the chain.

Recollected PiecesMy son was excited when we opened the package because he thought it was for him! Whenever I wear it, he says, “Awww, how cute, look at baby!” (Even though the photo I chose was taken only six months ago when he definitely wasn’t a baby!)

Doesn’t a piece of personalized jewelry sound great to you? Check out Tabitha’s work on Facebook and Instagram and then come back and enter to win (1 pendant, $20 value).

To enter: post a comment below telling me what you want for Mother’s Day. Not a mom? What’s your dream birthday present? Entries must be posted by Friday, May 16, at 8 a.m. PST, and one winner will be chosen at random.

2 thoughts on “ReCollected Pieces: Personalized Jewelry Giveaway

  1. I love it! I hope you are having an amazing Mother’s Day and that your three boys are treating you well.

Leave a Reply

