Friday Reads

If Jamie the Very Worst Missionary isn’t on your to-read list, it should be. Her recent post, I Worry for the Mommy Bloggers, is great.

And you thought you spent a lot of money on your kid. You’ve got nothing on the guy in this story: The Most Insane Truck Ever Built and the 4-Year-Old Who Commands It.

I found this article about online Mormon missionaries very intriguing. If I was a missionary, I’d make a great online proselytizer!

The Trick of Life. Especially moving to me right now, as I await news that will determine my future in more ways than one, I will pray for people around me instead of dwelling on my own uncertainty.

One thought on “Friday Reads

Leave a Reply

