The End of Nablopomo

Today’s the last day of Nablopomo. It’s been fun! It gave me something to do while I recovered from surgery, and I like reflecting on Thanksgivings past and present gifts.

If you don’t have a blog, I highly recommend starting one. If you have one but it’s been a long time since you posted, I encourage you to post. There’s something wonderful about flexing the writing muscle. And tell me if you have a blog! I love reading posts from both IRL and Internet friends.

Now that Thanksgiving is over and Christmastime is here, I’m sure there will be lots of posts about holiday events and family outings and encounters with Santa. Happy blogging! And thanks for reading.

20131130-132641.jpg

Leave a Reply

