What to Watch This Summer

Yup, it’s that time again: when everyone I know except my former boss makes fun of me for watching Big Brother. Last summer he and I would analyze the competitors with glee.

I can’t be the only one watching, though. It’s back for its 15th season!

What else am I killing my brain cells with this summer?

The Next Food Network Star
HGTV Star
Whodunnit
Arrested Development, Season 4 (which I’m not very impressed with…)

And much better choices: finishing The West Wing and re-watching New Girl on Netflix

What are you watching?

3 thoughts on “What to Watch This Summer

  1. Goodness gracious, I just started the West Wing. Totally in love! I also watched Downton Abbey in its entirety and all five seasons of Brothers & Sisters this spring. (Post-dissertation brain rotting in full progress.)

  2. Just watched Pramface on Hulu. Trying out Graceland (also watching through Hulu). Finally delving into Black Books (Netflix). And anxiously awaiting the next Project Runway!

Leave a Reply

