Things Found While Unpacking, Part 2

Unpacking takes so long. The only thing making it bearable is that once it’s done, it’s done for a LONG, LONG time. Oh, and finding random things, like I talked about here.

Some random things to add to the list include:

a Radio Flyer red wagon keychain
a Hello Kitty compact mirror
my retainer
Petrified spices 
Pacifiers my son hasn’t used since coming home from the hospital
The bikini I wore on my honeymoon, along with 5 other bathing suits
Slips (I haven’t worn a slip in…I have no idea how long.)
Pair-less socks with holes

Note to self: throw things away! Now!  

And you, Dear Reader, purge now. Purge, purge, purge. If you ever have to move, you will thank me.

2 thoughts on “Things Found While Unpacking, Part 2

Leave a Reply

