Free Books!

You know we love books and we love free stuff around here.

“Free books” might be the best phrase in the English language (besides free money!). Author David Abrams promotes books and reading in his Friday Freebie posts and I was lucky enough to recently win three books: Me Before You, Tomorrow There will be Apricots, and There Once Lived a Girl Who Seduced Her Sister’s Husband and He Hanged Himself: Love Stories.

As I’ve blogged about before, Me Before You is a fantastic book. I listened to an audio book version I checked out from the library and am beyond thrilled to own a print copy. I would LOVE to lend it to you to so I can talk about it with someone.

I’m looking forward to reading the other two after I finish rereading The Great Gatsby (Did you hate the movie as much as the rest of the Internet? I haven’t seen it yet.).

 

Leave a Reply

