A Vacation Dream

If I had all the money in the world, I would take a vacation. Starting right now.

Mt. Hood in the distance.

A post shared by Mari Cheney (@hazzeltoz) on

 

I’d start my trip by flying down to San Francisco with my new Google Map bag and create an iPad case at the DodoCase Craft Workshop. Then I’d rent a car and drive down to Newport Beach to catch the Alexander McCall Smith reading. 

Next, I’d hop on a plane to NYC and stay at the Library Hotel. I’d visit the Strand book store and the New York Public Library and stop for a cupcake at Georgetown Cupcake to see what the fuss is all about. I’d probably try to see a few shows, like Once and The Book of Mormon

And then I’d come home. 

Want to go on vacation? All expenses paid, imagination required.

One thought on “A Vacation Dream

Leave a Reply

