Portlandia!

I’ve blogged about Luvocracy before, and the great news this week is that online juggernaut Mashable has finally run a story about the site.

Even better news: one of my collections is currently featured on the site for the Local Luv showcase! You can check out my Portlandia collection here – you can be sure it features some of my very favorite things about this town, including Salt & Straw, Powell’s, and Stumptown Coffee. And my new favorite earrings that (hint, hint) I’d love to own!

Portlandia Local Luv

Care to contribute your own Local Luv collection? I’d love to see a Walla Walla and Napa collection! And what about a few local collections from my international friends? Bonus: everyone who submits a Local Luv collection gets a Luvocracy T-shirt!

Leave a Reply

