Stickygram Love

Stickygram

I had some free Fab credits to spend, so when I saw a deal for Stickygram (a set of 9 stickers for $12.99 instead of the usual $14.99), I thought I’d spend some free money to snag some more Instagram magnets. I’ve blogged about Stickygram before, but wanted to show you an image of what they look like this time. Cute, huh? Like I’ve said before, they don’t stick very well if you want to attach pages and pages of stuff to your fridge. But they are cute!

If you want to order your own, you can use this code to get $2 off your first order: FRIEND196L.

Leave a Reply

