Happy Hour

My friend Betsy knows the best happy hour foods all over town. Tonight we ventured to La Jolla for happy hour sushi at Sushi on the Rocks. This sushi place serves fried monkey balls (no idea what’s in them, but delicious!) and sweet potato fries with spicy raspberry sauce. I’m going on a salad diet when I get home.

Did I mention I’m here for a conference? It’s so good. Law librarians, professors, education technology and IT staff in nerd paradise. It’s awesome.

20120622-215317.jpg

Leave a Reply

