Happy Father’s Day

20120618-150954.jpg This is a day late but I know he’ll forgive me since we were traveling. To my husband, thank you for being such a wonderful father to Future President. Thank you for teaching him about Playmobil, history, politics and getting dirty–all things he would have no knowledge of if it was just me around! I know he’ll likely be confused someday since he listens to NPR with me and AM talk radio with you, but I know he’ll turn out just right. Love you!

Leave a Reply

