Board Games

I love board games but am not a great strategist, so end up failing miserably at games like Settlers, Risk and Monopoly. Tonight the spouse took advantage of a Black Friday deal to buy Settlers at Barnes & Noble. He’s been wanting this game forever and our friends were kind enough to indulge us to break it in.

Verdict: I’m as bad at this game now as I was 10 years ago when I first played it. Oh well, we still had a great time. Next time I get to choose, so it will be Cranium or Taboo!

One thought on “Board Games

Leave a Reply

