Hiatus

It’s much easier to keep a journal of my life on Facebook, Twitter and the best app ever, Momento.

However, Ceri over at Disaster Kitchen reminded me that it’s National Blogging Month (along with National Novel Writing Month, which I’ll do some year…). The goal is to post every day during November.

So to get it all started…

Two nights ago, G goes, “I was watching the Nate Berkus show this afternoon.” If you know G, this is totally out of left field. I couldn’t stop laughing. And then he says, “If you want to step up your bathroom, you should start with monogrammed towels.”

I haven’t laughed so hard in months.

5 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. I love that story. It made me laugh out loud!!!!!I was also remembering the blogging month and should try it, but I may not have it in me! How about I just read yours??

  2. Saturday Morning. November 5. Woke up to the sound of 10 thousand geese flying SE over our house inbetween rain showers. The thing is, they flew over Wednesday Nov 2 going NW. Does anybody know where they are going? Miss u guys!

Leave a Reply

