Warby Parker

You’ve heard of Toms shoes – you know, the company that gives a pair of shoes to someone in need when you purchase a pair of their super comfy canvas shoes.

But have you heard of Warby Parker? They’re an online optical shop that gives a pair of glasses to someone in need with each purchase and their home try-on program is awesome.

Today I received the 5 pairs I selected online.

I have 5 days to decide if I want to buy any. I send them back in the pre-paid box and if I don’t like any, I’m not out any money.

Which pair did I choose? Stay tuned to find out.

By the way, G tried on a pair I ordered and he looked like he stepped out of Mad Men. If you like a retro look, these glasses are for you!

Leave a Reply

