Almost time

Four weeks to go.
I’m getting excited, nervous and panicked.
I haven’t washed his clothes or blankets, packed my bag for the hospital or even set up the nursery because, yes, we are moving before he comes.

However, check out this photo of me modeling an adorable nursing cover and my new favorite outfit – sweat pants that actually fit over my stomach and a hoodie that actually zips. And neither are maternity!
I look happy, right? I am. Just nervous too.

One thought on “Almost time

Leave a Reply

