Tis the Season

I’m a TV addict. December is a lonely month for TV, so it’s time to revisit some holiday favorites and rent some movies from Red Box, since I can hardly ever justify going to the theater and paying $10 to see a movie. $1 suits my frugality much better.

Holiday favs to watch this month:
White Christmas
Better off Dead
A Christmas Story

Movies to rent:
Ugly Truth
The Proposal
Night at the Museum 2
Up
Julie & Julia
Confessions of a Shopaholic
My Sister’s Keeper

Wow, that’s a lot of movies I missed in the theater! The last movie I saw in the theater was Twilight. Maybe web pyxie will want to see New Moon with me over the holidays. Somehow I can justiy $10 to see hot vampires…

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

One thought on “Tis the Season

Leave a Reply

