Big Bang Theory, The

A co-worker recently told me that if I wasn’t watching The Big Bang Theory, I was missing out, and based on our shared television preferences, I thought I should trust her. This show is incredibly funny, and if you’re a nerd like me, you actually understand (most of) the sci-fi, science, and/or technology references by the geeks on the show.

If you like How I Met Your Mother or Chuck, I think you’ll like this show. I’m actually excited for reruns this week so I can catch up on back episodes!

Leave a Reply

