Merry Christmas!

I’m headed home* tomorrow and don’t know when I’ll get a chance to post again during the holidays, so I just wanted to wish everyone Merry Christmas and please be safe. I’m really hoping to make it into Portland tomorrow and back to SLC on time on Sunday. Thankfully, G will be joining me next week for the remainder of his vacation. This year I’m flying from one snowy place to another, and I’m really looking forward to seeing my family and celebrating with our usual traditions, like watching Better Off Dead!

*Home is always hard to define. Is it where my parents live? Is it where G and I live? It is where I grew up?

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

