Legal

Today, I registered my car and got a license to drive in the great state of Utah.
I was sad to give up my connections to Washington, and this makes this move permanent. Hopefully the spouse can join me here this summer, and I can move out of my tiny apartment.

I’m very sick of apartment living. Two days ago I had to call 911 because of a domestic dispute happening right below my window. It was rather scary to hear a man yelling at his ex-wife about not slapping their kids around. And I live in a good part of the city…

Leave a Reply

