Noodles & Accidents

Had lunch today at Noodles & Co. with my mom. We were eating at a booth near people standing in line. A dude came in to order with a Sobe in his hand and then he dropped it on the floor. In a gravity defying feat, the glass bounced off the floor, cut my hand, and dropped back on the floor. So I went back to work, ready to teach another class, with a cut on my hand. I still don’t understand how it happened. Weird. At least the spicy noodles cleared my head prior to class.

Leave a Reply

