The Office is back!

I’m so excited for tonight’s new episode of The Office! It’s one show G and I can actually agree on (he likes JAG, I like Top Chef; he likes the Unit, I like Oprah, etc.). I’m also very interested in what becomes of The Office spin-off and if Lauren Graham will really be cast in a big role. I can’t imagine her without Rori, even if I couldn’t bring myself to watch the last season of Gilmore Girls.

If you haven’t checked out these Office blogs, they are really cool! NBC just bought the rights to OfficeTally.com (I’m not sure how I feel about that), and Mindy Kaling writes about cool products she’s found in “Things I’ve Bought That I Love.”

Happy viewing!

Leave a Reply

