Hulu, I love you

If you’re a TV lover, you’ve got to check out hulu, a FREE, LEGAL website that allows you to stream TV episodes from a variety of networks all in one spot. It’s in beta right now. I signed up and got approved within a couple of days. Now I can jump from the old classic Who’s the Boss to new episodes of Chuck all in one spot.

I don’t really remember Doogie Howser, M.D. that well, but I love NPH in How I Met Your Mother. Now I can watch little NPH in all his teenage glory.

Leave a Reply

