Done (for a little while)

I’m officially on vacation until the 8th of January–no more work or school! I had a very enjoyable quarter and am so glad I’m going to be a law librarian instead of a lawyer. Tonight we’re headed to Cali for my brother-in-law’s wedding, where I get to be wedding coordinator. I love bossing people around for a good cause! Then it’s back to the NW for a week and a half and then G and I head to Maine to visit my grandparents. It’s bitter sweet though, because I don’t know if this is good-bye.

How do you pack for 5 degree weather? So much for carry-on only!

I’m off to download some holiday tunes to the ipod before the trip.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

