what now?

Call me Lawyer M. I graduated on Sunday. Hooray! My parents, G’s parents, and Auntie came out to celebrate. We saw some sights and ate a lot of good food. We also suffered from lack of sleep and sugar highs, but that’s another story. We also had a fender bender in the rental car and the Park Police didn’t show up for an hour…another story too.

My bar materials haven’t arrived, so I don’t have to study for the bar yet; I’ve been watching TV, reading, and sleeping. I should be looking for jobs…but wait…I don’t have to! Because I’ve been accepted to the U! No more wait list for me!

2 thoughts on “what now?

Leave a Reply

