Back

I now have cell phone service again since I’m back from Maine–so call me!

It was awful to drive back to DC though–the traffic was awful from Connecticut to DC and even reading the Fourth Summer didn’t help much.

Both sets of parents are here now and Auntie is on her way. I wish more people could come celebrate with us but DC is far away from most of our loved ones.

It was good to see my grandparents though. And shop at outlets. And my bar review materials haven’t arrived, so more slacking to ensue….

One thought on “Back

  1. Have fun at graduation!!! We had a great day here! A lot of family, a few friends–and a ton of food. I’m going to go sleep! 🙂

Leave a Reply

