Notes from all over

One exam down, three more to go, and one 30 page paper to knock out before the semester is officially over. Prof. A handed out the exams last night around 6:15 and graciously offered us an extra hour to be examined, which meant if I had spent the entire 5 hours in Rm. 100, I would have been at school until 11:20 p.m. I did not use all 5 hours. I came home, ate everything with the word banana in it, watched TV, and tried to sleep.

At school today I had a moment of nostalgia, like I would actually miss that building when this was all over. But it only lasted a moment. And it was when C and I were walking away from it.

Happy Birthday to CDO.

Leave a Reply

